SHANGHAI BERPU MEDICAL CO., LTD

HOME ABOUT US FACILITIES PRODUCTS CONTACT
Create value for customers

Your Contact Partner  

Please contact us, we will offer you precise and timely service!

 

David Jiang

General Manager

david@berpu-medical.com

 

Lisa Wang                                             

Sales Manager                                                

lisa@berpu-medical.com 


Daisy Wang

Project Manager                   

daisy@berpu-medical.com

 

Cathy Wang                                           

Asst. in Project Dept.                                      

cathy@berpu-medical.com     


Elyria Yin

Asst. in Project Dept. 

elyria@berpu-medical.com

 

Ada Liu                                           

Customer Service                                      

ada@berpu-medical.com     

 

Tel: +86-21-5093 8530

       +86-21-5093 8531

Fax: +86-21-5093 6287 

E-mail: info@berpu-medical.com